(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

What are you up to tonight? If the answer is nothing lets go do something.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in his own words...

I have lived in Denver for 8 years, but meeting people is hard for me. I work at a hospital and the hours aren't very consistent and I am on call a lot. I would like to find someone that can deal with my schedule and well me. I am very easy going and hate drama. The mountains are what brought me here I love to hike, camp, mtn. bike, whatever is going on outside in the summer. But when winter hits I turn into a bear and want to hibernate, haven't got into snow sports yet. I would like to think I am an open book if you want to know something just ask. I love going to movies. I am looking for someone to spend time with get to know and see what happens. I have always said I would like to marry my best friend. Hit me up, the worst that could happen you get a free meal and you go back to your daily routine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any