(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

The most important things in life dont have a price tag

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

People tell me that I smile all the time, infact "smiley face" was my nickname in 1st grade. I think I have a very outgoing and bubbly personality. I love to be around friends and family having a good time, thats what life is all about. I like to think that im pretty open minded and am willing to try almost anything at least once and I am looking for someone who has the same outlook. Its very important to find someone who wants to get out there and do things with me, like taking dance lessons, going to the gym, and travel. Of course maintaining a balance is also important, I do like to go home after a long day at work and veg out on the couch all night long. But by the time the weekend hits Im revved up and ready to go out and play. I think the most important thing Im looking for is someone that will be my best friend, lover, and partner in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any