(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Would you like to dance?

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy some of the easier things in life. One thing I really enjoy is a nice day and going for a bike ride. I definitely like to ride at least one day a week. Seems to be a good way of relaxing with no distractions and plan the next move in life. I simply go, with no particular destination, and just ride, enjoy the lovely Denver weather and see what happens. I guess this is the way I live most of my life. I'm a pretty spontaneous individual and honestly don't like having plans. I think most of the favorite times I have is when there is no aggenda. I enjoy vacationing and adventuring, good food and music. Living in Colorado, although I am not from here, helps with all those things. My profession allows me to enjoy time with friends and enjoy life's gifts. I am my own boss and would not have it any other way. Why would I want someone telling me I can't go skiing when it's a powder day??? I know I may be not saying too much there, but I'm not worried. I don't think you can sum your life up in a paragraph. Simply, I'm a man with a good heart and looking for a woman with the same. If you are the type of person who gets enjoyment out of pleasing other people, you and I will get along just divine. So, if you would like to potentially meet, send me a wink or a message and we can get started.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any