(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Denver, Colorado

I find it hard being able to find someone that meets my hearts needs and wants. I want someone I can love and be loved by.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »





Playing cards

in her own words...

Well i'm young but i never seem to have great luck finding a decent man. I'm extremely caring and loving. I'm intelligent and I'm a very proud person I don't like being looked over or down upon. While i may be an independent woman I love to be taken care of. I don't believe chivalry is dead it's just in hibernation waiting for the opportunity to show back up. What I want most is someone who's protective and wants to keep me safe and his. While other girls may not like an over protective guy I find it a turn on, if you aren't protecting what's yours then you have no right to say it's yours. I like when a man is willing to share and show his feelings for me whatever they may be. If your pissed tell me, if your happy tell me, same for jealous or embarrassed. I want someone who's willing to talk with me as a friend not just a lover. And most of all I'm extremely respectful and I demand it in return, not just to me but to others as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any