(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

I am known for my Passion, energy and drive.I want to meet my match, who will take a big bite out of life with me :-0

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi :-) Jumping out of my comfort zone here:-) what am I looking for?To meet my 'match, my equal, to take on LIFE with and enjoy the journey :-) I am driven in every aspect of my Life: Work, Family & my Relationships are what drives my passion everyday. My family are my inspiration: They are open minded, full of laughter, passionate entrepreneurs and most of all are a huge positive energy to be around. I love Life and see the opportunities it has to offer, and I want to be with someone who feels the same way. I work hard, play hard and cherish my friends and family. I am fun, loving and loyal, searching for an open honest, 'no games' relationship. Are you with me so far? A quality I really admire and desire in a man is his true passion for life. His courage to never settle, to always go after what he wants and never gives up. My goal is to find my BETTER half, who I can learn from and grow with and together we will be both stronger, wiser, and truly happy, fun, people enjoying life together:-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral