(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a fun girl; always up for something new.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

I love to travel; I sing along to the radio; I am an excellent gift wrapper! Going out dancing, enjoying Italian or Chinese food and being crafty are just a few of my interests…However, I’m much more than that! My smile lights up the room; I try to show it as much as possible, because, in my opinion, laughter is the way to get through life’s ups and downs! I look for the bright side of each situation and have found this perspective to be a guiding principle for my every day life. I’m open to trying new experiences; friends know that they can count on me to be easygoing, drama-free and loyal. Mutual respect and being open to each other’s hobbies and interests is important to me in a relationship. I’m looking for a man who shares my faith and a positive disposition. Will you catch my eye? A sense of humor, eye contact and manners make me look twice!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any