(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Denver, Colorado

I'm an interesting, kind, fun, bright, feminine woman who would like to find a committed relationship with the same in a man.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I like kind, sensitive, fun, romantic men who are well educated, either formally or thru life experiences. I perfer gentlemen as I am a lady and a man who knows himself and continues to have lots of interests in life and is willing to be open to new challenges. I love to learn and hope he is the same. I love the outdoors and prefer to be outside as much as possible. I walk my dog daily and keep a nature journal. I have travelled to Europe 3x and to many of the Islands. Now, I'd like to see all of the States, and Gallapagos Is., China, Greece, and Africa. Id like to find someone who is retired or semi-retired. I love to travel and would hope to do this with my next partner. I was unable to have children, but would welcome grown adults or grandchildren in my life. I am very giving and make a great partner to the one I respect and love. I am monogamous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral