(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Yoga. Ski. Garden. Music. Friends. (In no particular order).

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

Love that's inspiring and supportive, generous and strong.That's what I'm here for. I'm sensitive when it comes to my feelings, as well as those around me. I naturally want to be of service and make the world a better place. I do my best to honor my own knowing of what is right and live with integrity. I enjoy being a loyal and dependable friend and I aim to entertain and make life fun. I love learning and exposing myself to new ideas, I'm excellent at coming up with new things to do. I'm, looking for a partner who is a gentleman; kind, patient, and compassionate. He's strong and healthy and enjoys the natural world. I'd love to share interests in 'urban homesteading', yoga and music. Honest and respectful communication is of the utmost importance. Like to eat fresh veggies from the garden? Not allergic to bees or chickens? Wanna go catch that hip Americana-folksy band at the Hi-Dive? Interested in meditating on expanding our heart chakras to heal one another and the planet? Sweet. Let's build a best friendship for a lifetime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral