(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

I am looking for that special one

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’m a passionate person and am looking for the same in my partner. I expect that you do your best always. I believe that life is not about winning but about playing smart and hard. I am a risk taker and engage myself in challenging work to make the world a better place. When I love, I love with all my heart and soul. My love is faithful and unconditional. I am honest and believe that honesty is the best solution. I am strong enough, confident enough and smart enough .I don’t need to cheat or lie to get what I want. I look for the same in my partner. I love to laugh and just be myself. I am looking for someone, who like me, is comfortable with who they are, happy in their job, places high value on family and open to discover new things and people. I would like to meet someone who can give as well as receive, share simple pleasures, and be open and honest in a relationship. I am looking for a gentleman who shows respect for all. My friends would say I am fun-loving, make them laugh, dependable and there when they need me. They want me to find someone who can make me smile, laugh and is willing to put an effort into building a friendship or more...Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any