(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

life is what you are searching for and the happiness to know that you found it

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

in his own words...

Honesty, is something that is written, but is very hard to find. When you show honesty to someone, do they really know it when they see it. NO PHOTO, no contact.... why write something, but you are hiding behind a thin veil of deceit...If you are looking for someone, doesnt that someone deserve the "true" you... Why write about all the emotions and "wants" if you do not give someone a chance???? About myself, my best friend say it best, you are 2 people at times, but it sure is fun to find out which one is out for the night..... I did not try this site because I am lonely or confused about relationships.... I wanted to meet someone who was looking for the same things, with a bit of a twist to make it interesting and who wants to share thier lifes

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree