(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

To the world you might be one person, but to one person you might be the world.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I am looking for someone to share my time here on earth. I am 34 and have never been married I am the oldest child and the oldest grandchild out of 20 something. I have been watching my relatives the ones I use to babysit getting married and having kids living happily ever after and it's just not happening for me. I often ask my self what's wrong with me my friends says nothings wrong with you it's everyone else. Someone else told me I have High standards and I'm not running out falling in love and marrying the first thing that crosses my path. My Grandfather (2000) and Grandmother (2010) are both passed on now and I wanted them to see me walk down the Isle. I wanted My Grandpa to walk me down the isle. But you don't always get what you want out of life and who said life was fair. Life must prevail. Anyways I've been in and out of these relationships where I was the one doing everything the kind one, the nice one. My Friends always tell me I do to much. Well not anymore why make someone my priority if I'm just gonna be their option. Anyways I want someone special in my life who is into me, who wants to be with me, doesn't say one thing and does another, someone who is honest, loyal, respectful, someone who likes to listen, talk and laugh Communication is a big factor for me as well. Someone with the same likes and dislikes. Someone who knows how to treat a lady. I don't like Drama or BS. I just want to find my start and my end. My special one to take care of me and for me to take care of him

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral