(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a registered nurse and work full time in a leadership position in a local hospital. I'm in school getting my master's degree in healthcare leadership. I love all sports, but footbal and baseball are my favorites. I enjoy hiking, snowshoeing and skiing; but I also enjoy strolling around the city, relaxing with a glass of wine, and people watching. I like to travel - both near and far, I enjoy reading (when I have time), and I like going to movies. I hate to cook, but I'm a great baker - although that's not necessarily a good thing! My family and friends are extremely important to me, and are a big part of my life. I am looking for someone who is confident, motivated and intelligent. Having a sense of humor and a playful/funloving nature are important. Work/family/life balance would be nice - although I struggle with this issue myself. I have two cats, but I'm a dog lover too. I have an awesome 19 year-old son who I will brag about every once and I while, and I will spend a fair amount of time watching him play college baseball during the next four years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral