(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Just taking a peek.

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

Someday, I will fill this in with a witty description of who I am and what I am looking for. Right now, I’m just on an epic journey to figure out what I want out of this thing called life. Until I know what that might be, here is what you should know about me: I’m native to Michigan, but have also lived in Iowa and Tennessee. I’ve been in Colorado for almost five years, and I wouldn’t live anywhere else. I prefer summer to winter, and I love camping and backyard barbequing with friends. I can just as easily enjoy a night in with a good book as a night out on the town. I’m generally shy and quiet at first, but once you get to know me, you’ll realize I’m sarcastic and sassy, and have a hard time shutting up. I’m a very pensive person, which can come off as stand-offish, but I promise I’m just contemplating life. This profile, like me, is a work in progress and incomplete. If you want to know more, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any