(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

"The world's a playground. You know that when you are a kid, but somewhere along the way everyone forgets it." (Yes Man)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: I enjoy interesting and unique things. Being completely mainstream for everything is boring! I can’t stand trashy reality T.V. shows, and celebrity gossip. I am pretty low maintenance, and expect a guy to treat me like a lady-(very sexy). I enjoy trying new things. I am very giving, generous, and appreciative. I really enjoy traveling and have been to a few different countries. I spent 6 months in New Zealand (and wish I had stayed longer), and I am always fantasizing about my next trip. Next on my list is Peru. I love surprises and doing the occasional crazy, or spur-of-the moment thing. I hate cats, and love dogs. I have never done an online dating website. This will be interesting… ;) Guy: I'm looking for someone that cam go hiking and tour a brewery in the same day, or just catch the latest movie and read at home. Personable, and gets along with most people. Needs to love to travel and experience new things. Must balance romantic life with personal life, so hanging out with friends without me occasionally, and has his own hobbies. Sincere, intelligent, drive and motivation, positive, respectful, sense of humour, loyal, and enjoys time with family and friends. Also, enjoys some type of exercise. Overall, looking for a casual monogamous relationship to start, and eventually a serious monogamous relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral