(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Hi Im a single attractive caucsssian Man. Im knew to this site! Im an natiive born in Colorado Springs Colo. raised in south Denver.Retired.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im a good spirted even tempered Funny happy go lucky white male! 50yrs young friendlly outgoing man. Who has almost all family I cherrish. Family first close next love people also animals sometimes animlals more! I Love children always and have a 15 yr young little girl Im a Veteran and retired.And work pt at the Veteran Medical Center here in Denver! Work is really gratifying takin care of Vets that cant take proper care of them selves? I have alot of respect for women that belives in there self respect and can carry on a good conversation? ! I like to and get away at times in the great outdoors! I enjoy and also generous with time and funds I love to have a whatve never had a dream woman that enjoy having real good times with females that can let go and have fun!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college