(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Crystal Carreno

23 | Denver, Colorado

"I am more than I know myself to be"- Anonymous

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

I am a 19 years old, a full time college student and a full time worker. I don't have much free time and haven't made the time to have fun but im working on that . I just want to have fun! I am looking for someone who can understand that I'm a busy person but also someone who is willing from time to time to blow off work or school to just be young and have lots of fun. I am very family oriented so I also need someone to understand that unless you become very important to me family, school then work come first. I'm am looking for some one who can make me laugh and have fun but also someone who can just relax and do nothing. Im not subscribed because im still hesitant on the whole online dating thing. So im sorry if i cant email back anytime soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral