(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

I am sweet and simple and love to laugh in good company.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in her own words...

I would say I am smart, shy, kind, and at times I can be funny. I am a positive person that loves to help others. I love to have a good time, but I can be shy when you first get to know me. I look to find the good in others, and I try to bring other people up when they are down. I am a very caring person. I think that is why I want to be teacher, so I can make a positive impact in children lives everyday. I am very easy going and a loyal person and I want someone that appreciates that side of me. Overall I am looking for a good Christian guy. I am looking for someone that is a hard worker and can make me laugh. I am looking for someone that can be strong but knows how to be sensitive when he needs to be. Someone that is active and enjoys spending time with me. What I love to do: Spending time with friends, playing volleyball, camping, hiking, Rockies games (sporting events in general), going out, barbecues, staying in and relaxing, etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral