(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Much is expected from those to whom much is given.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a book worm and have a slight obsession with documentaries lately. Barefoot Running, cycling, camping, photography, snowshoeing and running my dogs takes up most of my free time in between my two jobs. Born and bred in Colorado and love the endless amounts of activities I have in my own back yard. I had initially went for the catchy slug line but soon realized what draws me to a profile isn't the quirkiness of the line but the smile on the face. Most would say I am a laughable, caring, passionate Mom would say I could use a little work. I'm a family oriented person with a soft spot for the needy. I just moved to Denver and am slowly spreading my suburban-wings and finding my nich? in the City. My hobbies include running, reading, cycling, camping, Polaroid photography, MMA and stand up comedy. I recently received 11 bath bombs, 7 novels, a harmonica and a new pair of snow shoes for Christmas along with a multi-dog dog leash for the newest addition to my entourage, Yankee. I have two dogs who take up a lot of my attention and all the room on my bed. I work a lot and enjoy my down time with a Chuck Palahniuk book or a documentary on the growing epidemic of methamphetamine on local Indian Reservations. If I haven't convinced you that I'm worth a wink yet, then I'm not the guy you're looking for. I'm picky about grammar and spelling to a fault. I feel as though what we say and how we say it says a lot about who we are. I'd say I reluctantly joined this site but that'd be a lie. I've been out of the mix for a while, doing the 'working on myself thing', and think I've come to the point where it'd be nice to take a lady out to dinner and a show. I guess we'll see if this was a wise investment soon enough. I don't list the 'qualifications' for my match because I fell when you do so you may inadvertently filter out someone who could potentially be 'that one'. I'm a free spirit who is up for anything, anytime and anywhere.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any