PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Courtney

28 | Denver, Colorado

Life is too short to be miserable.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Eeeek I am bad at these things, it's like writing a cover letter for a resume but worse. I am currently finishing up my bachelor's in Psychology and Political Science. Contemplating whether I want to rush back into the classroom for graduate school or take some time off and work full time. I am relatively new to Denver and looking forward to finding out what this gorgeous city has to offer. I am a really laid-back but motivated person. I do not mesh well with insecurity and jealousy, and at the same time I don't want to deal with games. I am bluntly honest and expect honestly from anyone I have a relationship with. I have an incredible family and the best friends I could ask for. I guess I am just looking to find something more. With school I haven't really been able to put myself out there, and it would be nice to have someone to enjoy life with. I am not looking for a random hookup, and do not need a man to fulfill my life. Having someone here would be a fun addition, but not a necessity. Now that all that serious junk is over, nothing excites me more than a great conversation. Intellect and a sense of humor are the best ways to my heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral