(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Nothing is truly enjoyed unless shared

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Not knowing everything about this world is a thrill to me, and it gives me an excuse to make even more of an adventure out of my life. If you are afraid of the unknown, then you may want to keep on searchin’ for a different kind of gal because I have got a lot of ambition that will never settle. I am a young but a well traveled little lady and I plan to do even more so in the near future. My heart and soul are deeply integrated into exotic untouched paths of wild and dangerous places that I once lived and studied in. I have accumulated quite the pile of cultural perspectives that influence my everyday life and continue to plague me with the urge of discovering more. Mud, scorpions, getting lost in a desert, sleeping on bare ground, living in a jungle, washing my clothes in the ocean, beans and rice, and crazy native dancing at midnight are all things I want to experience over and over again. Ignorance is the only deal breaker. On a less philosophical side, I am a genuine, fun loving, intellectual, and very passionate individual. Laughing and being outside are my favorite pastimes. I spend loads of time outdoors camping, hiking, picnic-ing, walking, swimming, biking, and rock climbing. I dance about 3 times a week, I especially love Salsa. I am huge into the environment and respect for all that surrounds us. I am drama free, love to just enjoy life, and creating my future. I believe we all need a little help sometimes and embrace the feeling of being humbled. That should be sufficient for now, I don’t want to spoil the rest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral