PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Junior

32 | Denver, Colorado

There are alot of things to share...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a man who never gives up without the matter of the situation. Some times life gives a really hard times, but once I overcome every task in life thing get better. I'm kind of shy and sometimes I look like a serious person, but it depends on each situation ic the way im going to be. I like to visit new places and shares every special moment of my life. I work full time and I even got to college part time. I do not care how long is going to take me live but live like this way all I wan to do it's be a better person every single day of my life. I still have some goals in my life to work on, but some of them is to find my match. I'm looking for a woman who really wants to last a life with me. A woman who wants to have a family and a man with her for the rest of her life. A woman who wants respect, love sopport, etc. A woman who can help me to stand up in the hard times and never give up in our lives.A woman who also accept a hans to get up when she fall down. I just want to have somebody who is really looking for love and have a special love forever and ever. I beleive in love, marriage and family. I hope to find the love of my life in this web-site. If want to talk and know about me, you are free to ask me all you want to know about me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral