(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

I've heard dating is fun...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If we were in the same coffee shop, the first thing you'd probably notice about me is my smile. You'd probably see me grinning at something funny I'm reading, smiling at someone who walks by or smirking at myself when I notice I'm a few beats away from singing along OUT LOUD to the 80's music on my iPod. 80's music is one of the things that reliably makes me happy. Also on that list would be beaches, fireplaces, volleyball, tulips, good books and first snowfalls. I think a warm summer night at the ballpark, cold beer in hand, is one of the more perfect things in the world. I blush when I get nervous, cry at sappy commercials, yell out loud during games, and get a little weak in the knees when the right guy puts his hand on the small of my back. I'm a big girl who can, and does, take care of herself. I also love being with men who like to take charge and lead the way when we're together. Confidence and intelligence are, for me, big factors in finding good chemistry with someone. In fact, it's tough to imagine finding chemistry with someone who doesn't have those qualities. If you got them and you can throw in some silliness, the willingness to kill spiders (even the little ones) and an understanding of how much a big hug at the end of a long day can mean and you're probably someone I'd like to meet. Under the Colorado Online Dating Disclosure Act I am required to inform you that: 1. I don't ski (I have and I may again but mostly...I don't.) I'll keep the lasagna hot and the beer cold instead. 2. I do not currently own a dog. (I love them, and will likely adore yours however.) 3. I have not, nor am I currently planning to hike a 14'er. I will however be happy to stare in awe at multiple shots of your manly ascent on numerous separate occasions. Standard Inclusions: a) I am generally considered to be somewhere between adept and highly skilled at social interactions. I consistently practice good personal hygiene. I am here because I want

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral