PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Janet

46 | Denver, Colorado

Its time for something AMAZING!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Easy -- that is what I want. . .A relationship that comes easy -- Not that I'm not willing to work with and on the right relationship, but out of the gate -- lets start with easy. . . The conversations are easy. . . .. natural. . . . fun. . . .. . The way we touch eachother is easy, natural, no hang-ups, no misapprehension -- It just comes so naturally. . . . The way we move together is easy. . .in and out of the bedroom. . . .. You reach for the wine, I reach for the glasses. . . no one has to speak, we are just in tuned to eachother. . . .. . I'm at a really great place in my life. . . .young enough to still play hard. . . . .but old enough to truly appreciate it. . . . All I need is a like minded spirit to play with. . . . I'm balanced, independent, no drama. . . . . Hoping you are too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any