(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Life is good!!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm down to earth, loyal, have a fantastic sense of humor and greatly value my relationships. I'm at a great point in my life and am looking for someone to share it with. I love to travel but I also savor the comforts of home but get restless when I haven't been to the airport for a few weeks. When not on the road, I tend to hang out with friends, take advantage of this great state and look for interesting new experiences. My profile is a work in progress (I find this quite hard to write as I try to sum myself up in a few words---in the words of Alana Davis "I'm 32 flavors and then some".) What I find attractive: I love a dry wit---a good sense of humor is important Someone that enjoys exploring new food experiences, diners, food trucks, nice restaurants, good food can be found anywhere Well traveled - Cancun doesn't count especially if you never leave the resort Someone that likes sports - both playing and watching Has made mistakes, has a few regrets but these things have made him a better person Doesn't take life too seriously, has ambition but finds time to play Enjoys spending time together as a couple but also understands the need for some alone time

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral