(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

kind, athletic and loves the outdoors

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

I am 46 now and recently transferred back to Denver from Colorado Springs. I love everything outdoors, and in my spare time enjoy doing yard work, riding my bike (pedal and motor) camping, hiking, hunting, fishing, 4 wheeling and time with my horse and dog. I also enjoy travel, taking two or three vacations every year. Family is very important to me and I am still very close to mine. I am searching for the relationship of a lifetime, but also feel like you can never have too many friends. I am a little old fashioned, still believing honesty, faithfulness, and love are the foundation for a relationship. I spend my days off at my house in the mountains and do not have internet access there so please don't be offended if it takes me a couple days to get back to you. Yup no internet....I go the mountains to enjoy the quiet time. To ride my horse, fish, hike, reflect and enjoy the beauty not to check e-mails. If that sounds like a good way to spend a weekend to you then you should write me. Ps The baby in the picture is my new nephew. The lake view is what I see each time I look out of my window in the mountains. I'm looking for a long term relationship with a special someone who shares my values, and interests. I enjoy people who smile and make me smile. I can be very affectionate and like people who enjoy hugging, and touching. I prefer someone who loves animals and also likes to lead an active outdoor lifestyle, but that doesn't mean I'm not into doing things like snuggling up and watching a movie with a big bowl of popcorn, or going out on the town for the evening to a sporting event, club, or theater.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree