(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

The time is now, the place is here. It's great to be back in Colorado. I look forward to making the most of this moment.

His 6 interests

« »



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently moved back to Denver, from the Los Angeles area. After 25 years in lala land it was time to return home. It was great while it lasted, but I had enough. Right now I dearly miss my two children. They are my world, eventhough I talk to them everyday, my heart aches from them. Moy daughter is in college and working, while my son is finishing High School. I hope to lure them to Colorado. I am not too wordy until you get me talking about something of interest usually something in politics, the state of the world or maybe religion. All subjects that sture the soul.( I miss spell check). To create balance I now enjoy deep meditation and long walks in the park. At the same time, I'm getting myself back into boxing, what a great workout. I am confortable in most situations, from a political mixer to a buddist monastry. I also miss the Deer Park Monastry, I'd love to go back soon. Over the past year, I've spent it writing, thinking and meditating. The product is a book: The Power of Creation, Transform Intentions into Reality. The proof wiill be in the pudding. In general I think listening has become a lost art. I like to listen first. To put myself in that person's shoes. I used to try to convince, now I strive to understant. I am very passionate about the people and things that I care about. When I do something I do it 110%. I now focus on creating balance in my life. Enough about me. As for you, I hope that you really know who you are or at least think you do, while being open to growing and sharing together. That your find the joy in each moment. That you are health conscious, as well as conscious of our world and our surroundings. I hope that you find happiness and joy, in the process instead of the destination.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college