PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tim

64 | Denver, Colorado

One of a kind? You bet!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I moved to Colorado 10-1/2 years ago and have enjoyed every minute. I must've been a cowboy, miner, or railroad engineer in a previous life. Before moving here, I used to vacation in the Rockies every chance I could. I'd fly from Florida to Denver, then set out for new places to explore. I always hated leaving the Rockies to return to the land of hurricanes, humidity, and 'palmetto bugs'. I have a passion for exploring as much of the western states as possible. I've visited the Greasy Grass (aka 'Little Big Horn'), Devil's Tower, and the Black Hills, and visiting anywhere west of the Mississippi is always on my list. I'm thrilled to be in Colorado - there's so much to do here...and in Wyoming, Montana, New Mexico... (Why "Colorado Patriot"? Being from Rhode Island, I'm a fan of the team from New England. Let's see what happens in 2010. GO PATS!!) The lady for whom I am looking is attractive, confident, intelligent, patient, assertive, and understanding. Eclectic interests are a plus, but no smoking or recreational drug use, please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral