(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | Denver, Colorado

Confident, but kind professional giving this a shot!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Busted! I'M THAT GUY. That is, I'm That Guy that would say he would never get on a dating site--until a couple of his friends met some wonderful people. I'm making the same leap that you did in the hopes of finding a true connection. I'm a very ambitious, goal-oriented professional whose career is perfectly suited for my skill set, education and motivation to succeed. That, however, is only one part of what fulfills me and that brings me to the reason I'm writing this description. I would like to find somebody that is kind, attractive, funny, intelligent, fit, passionate on many levels and interesting. That's easy to find, right? I'm confident enough to believe that I can hold up my end of that bargain, but not cocky or deluded enough to believe that there isn't someone out there that can make me better in so many ways. So, if you like to laugh, travel, dine, listen to music, read and enjoy life as much as possible, then we might be matched up by this dot com!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any