(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

I love to laugh. I want to be successful in life, both in my career and relationships. I value my friends and family.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I change my mind easily
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Denver Native looking for someone who will make me laugh. I went to Northwestern University (played D1 soccer) and then moved out to New York City, where I pursued a career in sports marketing. I am back in Denver getting my MBA. I have four older brothers, am obsessed with the Broncos (John Elway) and want someone who is going to keep me on my toes. Make me laugh and you've basically got my heart. My humor matches that of the following shows: 30 Rock, Modern Family (I adore Phil!), The League, The Office and Parks and Recreation. Also, I love to ski, but chose to go to South America this Winter for a month instead of getting a pass. Good decision? Probably not. I do own my own skis, so... I just need a buddy pass ;) Oh AND... I kinda love cowboys (or at least guys who wear cowboy boots and enjoy some country music and 2 -stepping)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral