PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mariah

37 | Denver, Colorado

Can you match me?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thanks for stopping by! I get along with people. You will enjoy my sweet smile. I will make you laugh and return your calls. I’ve been in Denver for about six months. I moved here from New Mexico (my home state) for a new position. So far the job is solid and I’d love to stay in Denver. My work is a big part of my life and who I am; I’m passionate about what I do. At the same time I really value my personal life; my family and relationships are very important to me. I excel at staying happy, balanced, and productive. I’ve enjoyed the intimacy and support of a serious relationship before and hope I can find this again because sharing life with someone is very satisfying. A typical Colorado gal I enjoy all things outdoors (well not snowmobiling or hunting). My favorites are downhill skiing, running, and hiking. I practice yoga regularly but a recent forearm fracture has held me up. I’m a good cook and focus on fresh and veggie-centered food. I am the weirdo at the lunch table with stinky greens. Sweets and meat are a part of my diet too but I try and stay on the healthy side. Really, I will eat anything; I’m thankful for what’s put in front of me. I speak Spanish nearly fluently and used to be quite proficient in French. Having the ability to imagine and understand the world in another language is something I enjoy immensely. I try to get out of the country at least once a year. I’m currently planning a trip to Nicaragua for volunteer work. Some of my favorite spots are in Panama and Mali. I’d love to explore West Africa more. I’m witty, emotionally mature, well-informed, loving, independent and so much more! You: bright, adventuresome, confident, able to communicate, ready for the real thing. Tall. Meeting in person is worth 1000 words so shoot me a message! Unless you’re interested in actually having a relationship and sharing your life with a woman please press the “back” button now. I’m a direct and goal-or

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral