PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashleigh

36 | Denver, Colorado

Professional, Fun, Sexy and Dynamic personality

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a successful single woman that is homeowner, a dog owner, the owner of a fabulous career in the Wine and Spirits industry and generally happy person. I have a great group of family and friends that I could not live without, Life is good! Colorado born and raised and went to college here as well (the good college...don't say CU) I work hard and play hard, I love my career and what it affords me and I'm good at it too! Now I just need to develop this whole relationship side haha! I work out at least 5 days a week, which is very important to me, I get a bit of a guilt complex if I miss a day but it doesnt mean I can't be talked out of a Friday workout for happy hour. I love trying new restaurants, drinking wine or even going to a dive bar and having a beer. Being in the industry I am I am used to the best of the best when it comes to food and drink which is always very nice. I actually even have my level one sommilier certification so I can talk your ear off about wine. I love going to sporting events and am a HUGE Broncos fan, I also like kicking back at home and watching a good movie. Interested in someone that is motivated, professional, and has  together and wants to spend time with someone similar. A great attitude and sense of humor is a must as well as a strong family/friend relationship. Preferably a non smoker, that drinks socially, and has a college degree. I am also not interested in 20 year old boys...sorry. Physically I prefer tall and handsome men that have athletic builds. Not to be vain or shallow but It's just what I like physically! I am looking to find someone to spend my life with and to raise a family with...look up the lyrics to "Making Memories of Us" by Keith Urban... If you cant get along with my family it's a dealbreaker (but they are pretty awesome so if you are too then we are good to go) No CLINGY guys! I need a man that is confident and will take charge b ut can handle an independent woman! There is a fine line betwe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral