(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

With my feet on the dash the world doesn't matter.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »







Playing cards


in her own words...

I am originally from Kansas and have lived in Denver for three years now. I haven't even began to see enough of this amazing state. My sister moved out here last year but the rest of my family remains in Kansas. I miss friends and family but am so happy to call Colorado my home. I’d like to meet a man who can show me new things, take me to new places, and try new food with me. Although I love affection, I’m independent and don’t necessarily need constant attention. There is nothing sexier than a guy who can leave his phone in his pocket on a date, call instead of text and show me new places and things. Humor and being able to pull off “The Perfect Wink” are things I’m attracted to. I love cooking (and eating) however I fail at baking. I love hole-in-the wall bars (it’s the Kansas in me) and while I’m there you’ll find me drinking a good beer and dominating a game of shuffleboard. I don’t like feeling like I’ve wasted a day but sometimes a lazy Sunday is in order. Although I love being social and going out with friends, I’m over the crowded bar scene. I love live music and I’d love you to introduce me to your favorite band. I talk loud when I’m excited; a trait I contribute toward my tendency to force my way to the front row of any concert I am lucky enough to attend. As with everyone, intelligence is sexy to me. I am honest and would expect the same out of you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any