(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

All I have to give is my heart, memories to share together as we strive to build a lifetime full of happiness for years to come

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello...May this bring a smile to your face....and most importantly your this is written from deep within my heart to yours!!! WOW...I feel like I am back in college, writing an essay for my final term paper...LOL....for those English teachers or majors out there, please forgive me and take it easy on the red ink lol... Ok for all my intellect ladies, lets see how well you can decipher and contact me after reading this paragraph. And for all of you English majors, I do not speak this way, attempting to make you smile and use your thinking cap lol Simply I am searching for a lady who wants seven to experience something One like she has never experience before Nine.....what Six that means of Four course to be truly Five happy....if you Five had been you Nine would not Five be searching Nine here right??? lol I am MOST grateful for the wonderful parents GOD has given me...most importantly, being blessed with a wonderful Athletic talent GOD has bestowed upon me.. With my talent from above, I received scholarship offers from the Air Force Academy and many other division 1 schools for baseball, football and basketball...and I had to be dear to my roots, from when I grew up when my dad was stationed in Oklahoma and went to the University of Oklahoma!!! GO SOONERS!!! For my beloved baseball!! I graduated with a double major in Business and Finance...So yes ladies...I can hold an intellectual conversation with you other than sports lol For those ladies who are sports enthusiasts....and may wonder why when they see an athlete on T.V. they are quick to say, "Hi Mom!!" I can attest, it was my mother who taught me to play sports!!! My mom helped me excel in all sports, specifically baseball...... I remember when I was 9 years old, being recruited to play with the older kids (because of my hitting ability), it was my mom, who perfected my hitting. My father is a GREAT man, who served our country Honorably, he was my coach who instilled the disci

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any