(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Say hi to me...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a little weary of the online dating thing but I'm too busy to sift through the bar scene and I crave social interaction too much to stay at home doing nothing! A little about me.... I've hiked the West Highland trail in Scotland, played polo (the equestrian kind), built and raced solar cars in Europe and spent a whole day a mile underground in an African gold mine. These are just some of the experiences that built me - and I look forward to the next adventure. I have worked for the same company for 13 years. The relationship I just got out of lasted a very long time. I am LOYAL to the core but the other party has to deliver too. I love my family and every one of my 3 siblings has lived with me at some point. But after a month I made them start paying rent and eventually they moved out. I like to socialize and stay busy doing anything with a purpose. Nothing pleases me more than hours of intelligent discourse (in Hawaii they call this "talking story".) A little about you... Ambitious, adventurous, educated and well travelled. Able to appreciate a willful woman who can potentially take you down at poker.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral