(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

No regrets!

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a normal guy looking for all the normal things in life - to be happy, to be loved, to be secure. I am hoping to find the same in a mate. Being adventurous and open-minded are incredibly important to me. I always like to be exposed to new things. The most important aspect of a partner for me is that my partner must be a happy, honest, kind person. Other than that, I am pretty open minided. I enjoy the outdoors, but now only camp a few times a year (assuming I have someone to camp with). I snowboard, cycle, play tennis, hike, etc. During the summer, I will go to concerts and festivals. The Colorado mountains are awesome and I have hiked many 14ers. I think my profile pic is on top of Sherman. Over the years I have gotten where I dislike the mountain traffic on Sunday nights, so I try to limit the day trips and stay the night instead. For vacation, I try to get somewhere where I can go diving for at least a couple of days. I'm not obsessed with it, but if we are going someplace tropical, I would like to get in some "bottom time". I am a pretty decent cook and focus on healthy meals. Going out to dinner is one of my favorite weekly pastimes. I like a good wine and have been to Napa many times. I hope you enjoy these things, also. Anyone that does not even want to TRY sushi need not apply:) One of my mottos is "I'm not perfect, so why would I expect it in someone else." I feel that most women (and men for that matter) can be attractive and fit if they put in the effort and I have no desire to be with anyone that does not try. I work hard to be the best I can be and I hope to be rewarded with someone that values the same. I am 47 but everyone tells me I look 35 or less, which makes me not very hung up on age. There are 30 year olds that i know that are as mature as me and I know people in thier 60s that look 45 and have more energy than me. So, i am totally open minded. Surprise me! Thanks for taking the time to read about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree