(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

New to Colorado and seeking an amazing heathly woman to share my time with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I an very attractive, single, no children and never married good hearted woman, great friendships and a special relationship with my family means everything to me, I just moved here form Dallas Texas to Denver, Colorado. I am happy to say that I am so glad to be out of the heat of Texas and enjoing everything that Colorado has to offer. My family has always been there for me and I am very grateful for having them and supporting my lifestyle. I am seeking a healthy and positive relationship with a woman who has no baggage and ready to comment to a serious relationship, I am attracted to sporty/femme types who are educated and well read. also please be in the Colorado area, as well. I enjoy spending time with friends and family hiking biking, skiing and just exploring this beautiful state is always fun and exciting for me. My goofy funny entertaining friends always puts a smile on my face, laughter is good for the soul. I am seeking a great woman who is committed to a relationship who is funny, kind, educated, well read, attractive inside and out. And is crazy about me, with a healthy balance. I moved to Denver 5 weeks ago to ge the other 200 hours needed for my national certification in massage therapy, my goals are to own and operate my own spa in Boulder someday in the near furture. looing forward to hearing back from you ladies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral