PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cole

31 | Denver, Colorado

"Big Gulps Egh?"

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

You name it; and I'll will try it... I moved to CO for the lifestyle. (skiing, biking, hiking, parks, good beer, great food, friends, dogs... all that!!) Family style meals with friends, cooking for others, working out and staying active, yup I cook, keep a clean house, have a career. I try to be as productive as possible along with allowing enough time to catch a movie. A slight level of procrastination is a downfall but who's perfect?? Not me. Listening and being heard is important to me when interacting with anyone. Enough said on that... I like to have lots of fun, how? doing fun stuff duh... spontaneity and creativity mostly fuel those days! Volleyball, frisbee, football in the park, anything that involves the water and I'm in. Basically looking for someone to have fun with, and to meet new people. Not trying to run off and have children anytime soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any