(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Work as hard as you play and explore.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ski season is on the horizon and ready to have some fun in the mountains! Looking for a sweet, active and outgoing women with a good heart that knows what she likes and wants in life. I stay very active in the outdoors as I love to ski, hike, bike, can find me in the mountains most weekends. Im all about spending time with my family, good friends, working hard and playing even harder. Extremely passionate about my job and work ethic and have fun doing it. I travel quite a bit for work but always home for the weekends. Grew up in the burbs outside Chicago so I'm a big Bears, Cubs, Bulls, Hawks fan. My family and I have been in Colorado since 1995 and I don't plan on ever leaving this beautiful state. Got my associates from CMC Steamboat in 1999 and then my graduate from CSU in 2001. Looking for someone just as passionate about life, work and play as I am! Someone to have some fun with and be outgoing, do some traveling, be energetic, compassionate, lively, friendly and kind to others. Being a great person to yourself and others everyday is so very important for success and happiness in life. Looking forward to meeting a special person who loves Colorado.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral