PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

47 | Denver, Colorado

Travel partner needed!

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I travel often due to my business international and domestically. I do triathlons around the USA and internationally for fun. Bikram yoga fan. (I like the heat) Ski,snowboard,jet ski,motorcycle,dive,etc.... I have owned my own companies for 15 years. Spiritual Enjoy live theater and shows. Built factory's in 3rd world countries. Eat all types of international foods. I enjoy athletics with a better then average athletic women. Need a partner that has a flex able work schedule that can travel on a short notice. Must be spontaneous Socially interesting Beautiful face Financially secure Spiritually open minded and not a victim of the world Knows where she likes to eat and says so Kind

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree