(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

in her own words...

An update to my profile. I can't remember when I wrote this but since I have lost my job and had to move back home with my 76 yr old father. Not the place I want to be in my life right now but things happen. Have been in search of a job since Oct 2012, no luck as you can see or I wouldn't be writing this :) I started smoking again about a month or so ago, stress got to me with all that has happened. But will quit again! Simple, easy going, attractive, tall single mom that loves to laugh. I have been single since 2006 and just waiting for my best friend to come into my life. I have 2 kids, both older. My son is married and has blessed me with my first grandchild. She is beautiful and is going to be 2 soon. My daughter is in her last year of high school and is still living with me. There is nothing fancy about me, but there is something special. I am a kind, honest and loving person. I am not athletic, never have been. Unfortunately I broke my left ankle pretty bad back in 2005 and it has been a pain ever since. Limits my ability to do a lot of walking or too aggressive of activities. I am not perfect by any means and I am not looking for perfect either. I just want to meet someone that accepts me exactly how I am, someone that is not judgmental. I am looking for a simple, easy going, attractive single man/dad who loves to laugh also, who is romantic and is looking for love and a long term relationship. Someone that wants to be my best friend and I theirs. Someone who is honest and can communicate. Someone to walk next to me, not in front of me or behind me. Someone to grow old with, to laugh, cry or be serious with. Someone who loves animals as I do. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life and doesn't feel they have to constantly be doing something 24/7. I like to relax and take in the day, I want to meet someone that I can do that with. Are you the one? I hope to meet the man I have been waiting for my whole life, here on Match! Good luck

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any