(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Life is not a problem to be solved, it's an adventure to be lived

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

Hi All!!!! Let's see about me....Well, I'm a 23yr old lady looking for a lady friend and maybe love (we'll see where it goes). I recently moved down to Miami. So would love for someone to definitely show me all the hot spots. I LOVE LOVE Life. I love doing active things (running, kayaking, canooeing, swimming, and the like). I'm fun, energetic and friendly. My past experiences has definitely had an affect on what my outlook on life which is, POSITIVE!!! I would like to meet someone who shares the same outlook on life...Only positivity please, cannot deal with the drama!!!! Service is one thing that I cherish. I believe that giving back to your community is one of the most fulfilling things to do. I'm currently working with an educational non-profit, i work with the babies (elementary school). Love children. So far so good. I'm loving it :))) The person i meet doesn't necessarily have to do service/volunteer work. Drive and ambition are two must-have characteristics. I like going out (partying/clubbing) every now and then,but also love nights at home, chilling watching a movie or doing absolutely nothing but lay in bed, and/or reading a book.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral