(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a Tall, Sporty Guy

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a “glass half full” woman who is extroverted and low maintenance. I enjoy urban living as well as what wide open spaces have to offer. I relocated to Denver from NYC two years ago and wish I had moved here sooner. Having always been drawn to mountains, I am thrilled that I can see them every day while sitting on my balcony. Because I’m so close to downtown, I love walking to restaurants, bookstores, coffee shops, art museums, etc. I am a dabbler when it comes to outdoor sports. I love hiking, road biking, tennis, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, and kayaking. When I’m in the city I enjoy outdoor concerts, exploring new restaurants, checking out new films, visiting book stores, and going out with friends. As far as passions go, traveling is near the top. I have traveled extensively – internationally and in the U.S. It’s my goal to visit a new country every year. Most recently I’ve been exploring Central and South America and love combining my active and urban interests when I travel. Reading is another of my passions. I enjoy both fiction and non-fiction and relish engaging in enthusiastic conversations about books and getting/giving book recommendations. I'm looking for a tall (at least 6’), outdoorsy, and active guy. The man I’d like to meet is intelligent, happy, confident, passionate, and shares some of my interests. If you have kids who are in high school or older, that’s also a positive. If they are younger, then I am probably not going to be a good match for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral