(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

love and respect everyone, be in love with only one.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born in Cairo, Egypt. By the time i was 19 i thought it's time for me to learn about the world outside the largest city in the world, So i did. i have been to more than 30 countries before i landed in Denver. And i would love to make it 60 by the time i reach the age 60. I love music, if you like Andrea Bocelli, we would be at least good friends. I like sports, Sometimes i get so competitive when i play tennis or soccer! actually I'm always competitive :) in a good way. Sometimes to come 2ND just like last. I speak 2 languages and I'm learning Spanish now, so by the time I'm 35 i want to speak 5 languages. i Laugh a lot, there's always something out there that will make you at least smile, i like to make people smile too. it's hard for me to hide my feelings, my eyes are so easy to be read.I'm stylish and like to stylish woman ( A woman in a black dress is so sexy ). Sometimes I'm tough, some other times I'm so sweet like a child, any small thing can make me happy. I'm smart, and i like to learn know things, actually i like to know everything about 1 thing and at least 1 thing about everything . My date!!! she would have to be happy, loving people, smart,stylish. But really sometimes you think that someone isn't your type but when you give them a chance you would start to like them, so i really don't have much to look for as long as you're people person and stylish. let's see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any