(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Denver, Colorado

WANTED: Woman for fun and happiness!!!!!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I am easy going, fun loving, like to smile and laugh, really polite and mannered (momma trained me right), totally devoted to family, kids and friends. Really great friend, boyfriend, companion and lover ( got references if needed). Raised in the city and country, been told I kinda have a clean cut "biker look" you be the judge, but I am intelligent, mature, hard working, able to carry on an intelligent conversation with anyone or not your choice. But I have a not so mature side also, I can be a little goofy at times. I like martial arts, Done everything from Oil feild work, to police officer, body guard, bouncer, strip club manager, security, all around do anything kinda guy. I have a few tattoos(nothing shows unless I want it to). Full head of hair, but I chose to shave it. Gotee beard Wow maybe that why they say biker type, like motorcycles HMMM see a pattern here. DID I GET YOUR ATTION YET!!!!!! She must have a sense of humor(I have a black belt in smart-ass), like to try new things, must like getting pampered (massages, waited on, general make you happy stuff(but must return favor). And just enjoy being with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral