PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

38 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a down to earth girl who likes the simple things in life.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a pretty laid back guy who likes the simple things in life.. I enjoy the outdoors; hiking, camping, riding my bike, fly fishing, playing golf - really anything outdoors. I also enjoy playing music and getting out to see a few shows here and there. I work as an Environmental Scientist downtown so thats where I spend the most time. I'm real funny, I promise, once you get to know me and get over the accent and stuff, and I'm always respectful and kind to people. I can cook a little but I like to eat better than I like to cook so I'm hoping to find someone to help me out a little bit there. My really most awesomest trait is my unbelievable modesty and humbleness (which is unparalleled in this species as far as I'm aware) and my complete seriousness and lack of sarcasm at all times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any