PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christina L

44 | Denver, Colorado

Still confused about winkers . . .

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Long, sorry! I'm a very real person who appreciates that aspect in others, as well. There's no reason to be anything other than yourself with me. I love to laugh and tend to find everyday life – and myself - pretty absurd. But I'm not a crazy, high-energy person. I balance adventure and relaxation. I used to teach yoga and pilates and spend a good amount of time at the gym – fitness and nutrition are important to me. I love bicycles and would consider myself a cyclist, just not an agro every day-every wknd rider. I love cruising to the park and riding around just exploring the city. A bike ride to HH is always welcome. I've been mountain biking for 10 years or so, road cycling for 3. There isn't much I don't find interesting to a certain degree, it would be hard to pinpoint my "type." I love the city, urban culture, diversity, the arts, architecture. I love the country, desert, mountains, ocean. I am equally comfortable in the woods with no shower for 3 days as I am in a cafe, gallery or world-renowned restaurant. I can speak French and sing Johnny Cash - equally well or poorly depending on your perspective! I don't think I could sacrifice either aspect of urban/ rural influence in my life. Denver is a good place for me. On wknds I normally spend my time getting together with friends in the city or going up the hill for some activity. I don't ski as much these days - 2 reconstructed ACLs to thank - but I'll go out from time to time. If you're into taking turns, I'll get a snowshoe in, then park myself at the bottom of the hill and wait for you - with my book and an irish coffee. I’m really game for about anything on the wknd: some one-on-one at the park (no, I don’t play, but I’ll bet I win), a little bocce, frisbee, cornhole. Some trail running at Red Rocks, hitting the hot springs, drinks by the fire at the Fort, a wknd away, a beer and a game of Golden Tee anywhere! I also love my time at home - cooking, working on the house/ yard, hanging out on the couch li

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral