(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

To many things to enjoy by myself....

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

This is proving to be a work in progess and more difficult than I imagined. Here we go... - I would describe myself as laid back and easy to get along with. I would also say that I'm very driven and put max effort into everthing I do. - I love music and enjoy going to live shows around the city. - I enjoy eating good food and checking out new restaurants. I also enjoy cooking so staying in with a bottle or two of wine can be just as fun. - I like staying active and like being outside cycling, running, hiking, camping, skiing, snowshoeing.... - I enjoy happy hours after work with my friends. - I grew up in Kentucky but have been out here 5 years and absolutely love it. - I enjoy traveling but have not taken the time to take many trips...I hope to change this soon. That's a pretty good start for now. I'm looking to find someone with similar interests to do these things with. If there is a connection great...I'd like to see where things go. If not maybe I'll at least make some new friends. If anything caught your attention send me a note...looking forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral