(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

You only live as many times as you need to to learn that it's really all about love.

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm one of those passionate types, who imagines they're helping the world find itself into a better place. I'm grateful for the opportunity to serve in this capacity, and excited to see the world of abundance we rediscover. Local economies are where I focus my time, attention, and skills. I crafted a fun currency-esque system that rewards people for contributing to the well being of their community, and plan to continue exploring the space of alternative economics and socially responsible investments as I grow more professionally. We're at the cusp of a very large shift in the way we think about money and how it's used as a reflection of our values. Anyway, enough nerdy stuff. I'd love to find someone as excited for life as I am, who likes the same kinds of things and pace of life that I do. I can be both very outward and very inward, meaning some nights I like to go have fun and others staying in is definitely better. Enjoying a chance to sleep under the stars, indulging in a little romance, and generally enjoying life are big pluses. Having a keen intellect and an appreciation for some deeper conversation when the opportunity presents itself is pretty much a must. My ideal partner has a mind I can admire and a heart I can embrace freely.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any