(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Don't be shy!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am tough-minded
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Sarcastic, intense, impetuous, intelligent, fun, driven, lover of life and all it has to offer. I have a very full life and would love to find someone that compliments it. Life has been a journey for me. Every experience something to learn from and also something to cherish. I have great friends and a loving family. I enjoy being surrounded by people as much as I enjoy being in my own head. A good mix of Yin and Yang...I am just as comfortable being the life of the party as I am being a wallflower. Guess that is what happens when you are a Leo/Cancer cusp. I do think I got the best of both though. I am probably one of the most energetic people you will ever meet. People ask me if I ever stop. The answer to that is yes, I have two speeds....full throttle and park. Need some that can keep up or knows when to get out of the way and enjoy the show. My dogs are my life. Max, my year old deaf Great Dane, has captured my heart in the short time I have had him. He can be a lot to handle but is worth the effort. A bit like me! Misha is the love of my life. I have had her almost 12 years and is the biggest Princess you will ever meet. She is also a good judge of men....get her approval and you might just stick around. So here is the biggest problem I have found in dating. I work weekends. This is not going to change. It is really hard to get to know someone when you can only spend evenings together and one of you has worked that day. I would love to find someone that has weekdays off that I can spend a whole day with. Go on a hike...go snowboarding with....a long drive in the mountains with the "kids". Still reading...hit me up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral