(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

I figured I try this out!! So first time trying to find a girl I can hangout with, and eventually maybe date:). Send a message if interested

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Ok so let's see, most of my friends think I'm funny n down to earth. I'm pretty chill, and I'm always down to trying anything once:). I can either be out and about at some happy hr place or just at home watching favorite tv showsmovies. I'm can be shy at first, but sure warm up quick. Let's c what I am looking for..someone who can chill one day and get crazy another day. I think first impression is a big part when u first meet someone, followed by having a great personality. Someone easy to talk to, no girl drama for sure:).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any